The Android operating system was first introduced in 2008. Initially Android, inc. was the developer, but a few years later Google took over all the rights. The simplicity and convenience of the platform allowed it to win the hearts of many users. According to a study conducted at the end of 2014, 86% smartphones had Android on board.

Why users choose Android

  1. First of all, for people, the first thing that comes first is Simple and easy to use. Most people don't care about any super-complex settings, which need to be handled according to a manual. The user wants to buy a smartphone and start using it, while intuitively understanding what and where to click.
  2. Second, many people prefer to use Google services (Gmail, Google Play, Chrome, Photo, Docs). It is convenient for them to use one account on their computer and smartphone.
  3. Third, Android phones have a larger screen, which Apple cannot always boast. Also these smartphones are often cheaper than their competitors. The simplest device can be purchased for $100.

About GuruDroid.net

You will find a lot of useful information on our website. You don't know, how to take a screenshot or adjust the pedometer? Then use the search on our resource! We have more than 100 useful and informative articles that are constantly edited and updated.

Our goal and authors

We created our site for the sole purpose of helping people. Our authors try to write articles on the most relevant topics. The main task is to provide users with complex information in simple language.

All site content GuruDroid.net high-quality and completely unique. We don't copy and rewrite other people's texts, but create something of our own.

The site team consists of several people, the site administrator, who is responsible for maintaining the site, the editor, and the author. The last two positions are held by Maxim Rasporsky, you can see his photo above.

How we publish articles

The main type of articles created are useful instructions. All the information is competently structured and described in detail, which allows a beginner to get into the essence of the matter at once. Also, each step of the tutorial is accompanied by a screenshot. Under the article, there is always a block with popular questions and comments.

There are several main thematic sections on the site:

We publish only verified and up-to-date material. You can also get information in a special video format. To do so, visit our YouTube channel!

О проекте

Впервые операционная система Андроид была представлена в 2008 году. Изначально разработкой занималась компания Android, inc., но спустя несколько лет все права перешли к Google. Простота и удобство платформы позволили ей завоевать сердца многих пользователей. По результатам исследования, проводимого в конце 2014 года, 86% смартфонов имели на борту ОС Android.

Почему пользователи выбирают Андроид

  1. Во-первых, для людей на первом месте стоит простота и удобство использования. Для большинства не важны какие-то суперсложные настройки, с которыми нужно разбираться по инструкции. Пользователь хочет купить смартфон и начать им пользоваться, при этом интуитивно понимая, что и где нажимать.
  2. Во-вторых, многие люди предпочитают пользоваться сервисами Google (Gmail, Google Play, Chrome, Photo, Docs). Им удобно использовать один аккаунт на компьютере и смартфоне.
  3. В-третьих, телефоны на Android отличаются большим экраном, чем не всегда может похвастаться Apple. Также данные смартфоны зачастую дешевле своих конкурентов. Самый простенький аппарат можно приобрести за 100 долларов.

О сайте GuruDroid.net

На нашем сайте вы найдёте массу полезной информации. Не знаете, как сделать скриншот или настроить шагомер? Тогда воспользуйтесь поиском на нашем ресурсе! У нас имеется более 100 полезных и информационных статей, которые постоянно редактируются и обновляются.

Наша цель и авторы

Автор сайта gurudroid.net

Максим Распорский

Мы создали наш сайт исключительно с целью помогать людям. Наши авторы стараются писать статьи на самые актуальные темы. Основная задача – донести пользователям сложную информацию простым языком.

Весь контент сайта GuruDroid.net качественный и полностью уникальный. Мы не копируем и не переписываем чужие тексты, а создаём что-то своё.

В состав команды сайта входит несколько человек, администратор сайта, который занимается поддержанием его работы, редактор и автор. Последние 2 должности занимает Максим Распорский, его фото вы можете увидеть выше.

Как мы публикуем статьи

Основный тип создаваемых статей – полезные инструкции. Вся информация грамотно структурирована и подробно расписана, что позволяет новичку сразу вникнуть в суть вопроса. Также каждый шаг руководства сопровождается скриншотом. Под статьёй всегда присутствует блок с популярными вопросами и комментариями.

На сайте имеется несколько основных тематических разделов:

Мы публикуем только проверенный и актуальный материал. Также вы можете получить информацию в специальном видеоформате. Для этого посетите наш YouTube-канал!

GuruDroid.net